Hubby’s (sometimes) Daily Funny

Standard

I’m going to start logging the ridiculous/humorous/farcical/inane/bustful comments that my beloved hubby seems to come up with on a regular basis. They are almost always in response to some random, momentary event, and taken out of context they should make absolutely no sense to most everyone. But that’s the beauty.

Today’s is:

“Don’t you vomit on me.”

About Laurie

I have too many hobbies, but have finally learned (sort of) how to focus on one at a time and stifle my desire to add more. ;) I'm a mom, a wife, a writer, an artist, a seamstress, a gardener, a backyard-chicken farmer, a fundraiser, a movie-lover, a book hoarder, a junker, a thrift-store-shopper... I also love to laugh, make people happy, and take road trips. Some of these things make it into blog posts. I'm almost 50 and I'm still able to sleep through the night. I consider that a success.

4 responses »

  1. Oh, I have to know the story behind that. Funnnneeeey concept. I look forward to more. (I love the other blog. It’s beautiful in concept and execution.)

  2. Those are good instructions. I doubt someone vomiting on me would thrill me too much. We should all learn from Rick… and shirts with the slogans should be made.

Leave a Reply

